Our Staff and Contractors


Amy N. Tolliver, MS
Executive Director
(304) 558-0530 ext. 5 (w)
atolliver@wvperinatal.org

Janine Breyel, BA
Deputy Director
304-581-1154 (w)
304-216-3437 (c)
jbreyel@wvperinatal.org
Substance Use During Pregnancy Initiatives

Robin Broughton, PhD
(304) 951-7145 (c)
robin.broughton@wvperinatal.org
Communications Specialist

Eleanor Chin
Executive Assistant
(304) 558-0530 (w)
(513) 259-7940 (c)
echin@wvperinatal.org

Juliana Frederick Curry, MS
Special Projects Consultant
Tobacco/Nicotine Use in Pregnancy
Help2Quit
(304) 669-0887 (c)
jfcurry@wvperinatal.org

Cara DeAngelis, MPA
Project Coordinator
Substance Use in Pregnancy
(540) 599-2071 (c)
cdeangelis@wvperinatal.org

Shauna Lively, EdD, RN, CLS
Director, RMOMS Project
Access to Care, Outreach Education
304-516-1083 (c)
slively@wvperinatal.org

Elly Marshall, MPH
Project Coordinator
Substance Use During Pregnancy
Drug Free Moms and Babies
(304) 288-9324 (c)
elmyers@hsc.wvu.edu

Molly Scarborough McMillion, RN, BSN, IBCLC, CCE, CPST
Director, WV Breastfeeding Institute
(304) 793-6584 (w)
(304) 667-4362 (c)
mmcmillion@osteo.wvsom.edu

Melanie Riley, RN NE-BC MSN
Nurse Coordinator
304-691-1978 (w)
304-582-2461 (c)
rileym@marshall.edu

Debbie Sizemore, MSW, LPC
Project Coordinator, RCORE
Substance Use During Pregnancy
(304) 667-8399 (c)
dsizemore@wvperinatal.org

Denise Smith
Project Coordinator, RMOMS Project
Access to Care
(304) 549-6691 (c)
dsmith@wvperinatal.org

Jennifer Weingardt
Administrative Support Specialist
RMOMS
(304) 730-3565 (c)
jennifer.weingardt@yahoo.com

Anne Williams, RN
Special Projects Consultant
Infant Mortality
304-539-3450 (c)
Williams2401@msn.com


Central Advisory Council


Kimberly FarryKimberly Farry, MD

Council Chair Obstetrics and Gynecology, Community Care of West Virginia and Clinical Assistant Professor at WV School of Osteopathic Medicine

Stefan Maxwell, MD

Immediate Past Chair Chief of Pediatrics and Director, NICU, CAMC Women and Children’s Hospital, Charleston and Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, WVU School of Medicine, Charleston Division

 


Ayne Amjad, MD, MPH

Commissioner and State Health Officer, Bureau for Public Health, WVDHHR, Charleston

Beth Emrick, MD

Chair, WV Chapter of the American Academy of Pediatrics, Montgomery Pediatrics, Montgomery

James B. Becker, MD

Medical Director, WV Bureau for Medical Services

Martha Cook Carter, DHSc, MBA, APRN, CNN

Health Care Consultant

David Chaffin, MD

Professor, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Marshall University, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Huntington

Angela Cherry, MD

Maternal Child Health Fellowship Director, Associate Program Director, WVU School of Medicine-Eastern Division, Harpers Ferry

Jeffrey Coben, MD

Dean, School of Public Health, Associate Vice President for Health Affairs, West Virginia University, Morgantown

Joseph Evans, MD

Chief of Pediatrics, Marshall University, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Huntington

Mary E. Hancock, PhD, RNC-OB

Chair, Association of Women’s Health Obstetrics and Neonatal Nursing, Associate Professor, Shepherd University Department of Nursing Education

Collin John, MD, MPH, FAAP

Associate Professor, Internal Medicine and Pediatrics, and Director Project WATCH/WV Birth Score program, WVU School of Medicine

David Jude, MD

Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Marshall University, Joan C. Edwards School of Medicine, Huntington

Stefan Maxwell, MD

Chief of Pediatrics and Director, NICU, CAMC Women and Children’s Hospital, Charleston and Assistant Professor of Pediatrics, WVU School of Medicine, Charleston

Kathleen J. Martin, MD, FAAP

Assistant Professor, WV School of Osteopathic Medicine, Lewisburg

Christina Mullins, MA

Commissioner, Bureau for Behavioral Health, WVDHHR

Angelita Nixon, CNM

Past Chair and Public Relations Liaison: American College of Nurse Midwives – West Virginia Affiliate, Scott Depot

Melanie Riley, RN, MSN, NE-BC

Nurse Coordinator, WV Perinatal Partnership, Huntington

Beth Ross, CNM

Chair, American College of Nurse Midwives-WV Affiliate, Raleigh General Hospital, Beckley

Amy N. Tolliver, MS

Director, West Virginia Perinatal Partnership, Charleston

Share this Post